Testimonials & Reviews

Brookfield Family Dental Art

Rawa Hassan, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brookfield, CT

8 total reviews

Dr. Rawa Hassan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rawa Hassan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone there was very helpful and caring. I was very impressed with the staff and the way everything went. I feel like I walked out with a brand new set of teeth after my cleaning.
Faithanne M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great experience, caring and thoughtful
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone who works at the office is friendly. The office is clean and well run. They did an excellent job with cleaning and are very thorough with follow ups
Loretta A.
Submitted 08/17/19
It is a great experience! (I still carry uneasy feelings from my past toward dentists) Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable and the doctor explains exactly what will be done. I must add the office is decorated beautifully, I enjoy looking at all of the unusual pieces on display (state of the art equipment too) you don’t feel like your in a dentist office. All in all I’m very pleased and actually look forward to my appointments.
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Effectively found the issue in an efficient amount of time.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have always been treated with professionalism and respect. But above and beyond that, the staff have been accommodating and personal, so I highly recommend them!
Rana H.
Submitted 08/13/19
As usual best practice ever , happy with teeth cleaning and filling I had
Louis V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Hassan and her staff are terrific. Dental procedures are always painless and everyone is very friendly.